Homeworld 1 Remastered Soundtrack

This is the official soundtrack of Homeworld 1 Remastered by Paul Ruskay! Includes files in .MP3 and FLAC format. Includes 37 tracks from Homeworld 1 Remastered.

Homeworld 1 Remastered Soundtrack


  1. The Guidestone
  2. The Beginning
  3. Hyperdrive Test
  4. Outer Kharak System
  5. The Kar-Selimin
  6. Turanic Raiders
  7. Return to Kharak
  8. Did Not Survive Interogation
  9. The Great Wastelands
  10. The Bentusi
  11. Tradeship Exchange
  12. Pursuit
  13. Imperial Battle (Original)
  14. Imperial Battle (Remixed)
  15. Imperial Transmission
  16. Into the Heart of the Galaxy
  17. No One Returns
  18. The Gardens of Kadesh
  19. Ultimatum
  20. Swamers Attack
  21. Similarities
  22. History of the Kadeshi
  23. The Sea of Lost Souls
  24. Entering the Outer Rim
  25. Heavy Radiation
  26. The Emperor Speaks
  27. The Bentusi Under Attack
  28. The Rebellion Begins
  29. The Karos Graveyards
  30. Hiigara System
  31. Bridge of Sighs
  32. Hyperspace Inhibitors
  33. Final Preparations
  34. Headshot Asteriod
  35. Final Throes
  36. One Step Too Close
  37. Tutorial

Homeworld 1 Remastered Soundtrack System Requirements



OSWindows Vista
OSWindows 7
Processor2.2GHz Dual Core Processor
Processor2.3 GHz Quad Core Processor
Memory1 GB RAM
Memory4 GB RAM
Storage20 GB available space
Storage20 GB available space
GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce 8800 GTS (512MB) / ATI Radeon HD4800 (512MB)
GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 / ATI Radeon HD 5850 (1GB VRAM)
Login Accounts Required
Epic Games
Languages Supported
  • AUDIO: English
  • TEXT: English, French, German, Italian, Spanish - Spain, Russian
© 2017 Battlestar, LLC. Published and distributed by Gearbox Software. Homeworld, Gearbox & the Gearbox Software logos are registered trademarks, and the Homeworld logo is a trademark, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. Relic is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.