The Banner Saga 2 Soundtrack
The Banner Saga 2 Soundtrack

Composer Austin Wintory builds on his BAFTA-nominated score to The Banner Saga with yet another large and dramatic orchestral wind ensemble approach, performed by the Colorado Symphony.

The Banner Saga 2 Soundtrack

The score again features YouTube stars Taylor Davis, Malukah and Peter Hollens, and introduces a new group, the brilliant Icelandic band Árstíðir.

Track List

  1. An Oath, Until The End
  2. The World is Breaking
  3. Faces to the Wind
  4. Minds like Streams and Streams like Minds
  5. A Path through the Skies
  6. Under the Black Banner
  7. Only Snow can Shield the Sun
  8. Blades Yearn for Courageous Blood
  9. Promises of Sanctuary
  10. The Endlessly Grasping Bogs
  11. Descended from Fire
  12. Dragons in the Mud
  13. Deep into the Rocks
  14. Even the Trees can Smell your Blood
  15. To the Skies
  16. Children of the Fallen
  17. Broken Shells
  18. From the Shouting Rocks, His Eyes finally Opened
  19. Paths Part
  20. The Twilight Flight
  21. With Eyes to the Endless Sun
  22. Walls like Mountains
  23. More Stars Tonight than Last Night
  24. Threads Unweave
  25. Our Steps, To the Night


OSWindows 7 SP1
OSWindows 10
Processor1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
Processor1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
Memory6 GB
Memory12 GB
Storage16 GB
Storage22 GB
Languages Supported
  • Audio: English
  • Text: English, Chinese - Simplified, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese - Brazil, Russian, Spanish - Spain
© Copyright 2018 The Banner Saga | All Rights Reserved. Versus Evil ® and the Versus Evil ® logo are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of Versus Evil LLC. All other works, trademarks, and service marks appearing in this work are the property of their respective owners.