The Banner Saga 3 Soundtrack
The Banner Saga 3 Soundtrack

This package includes the Banner Saga 3 Soundtrack. Music composed, conducted and produced by Austin Wintory. Performed by The London Studio Orchestra. Recorded at Air Studios, London, UK

The Banner Saga 3 Soundtrack


Richard Watkins – French horn
Alistair Mackie – trumpet
David Bishop – baritone saxophone
Featured solos:
Taylor Davis – violin
Kristin Naigus – solo winds
Malukah – vocals
Peter Hollens – vocals
Johann Sigurdarson – vocals
Anthony Parnther – bass sarrusophone
Noah Gladstone – bukkehorn
Mike Neimietz – prepared electric guitar
Randin Graves – didgeridoo
Austin Wintory – accordion
And specially featuring vocals by Eivør
Orchestrations – Susie Seiter and Austin Wintory
MIDI transcription – M.R. Miller
Copyist – Steven Juliani Music
Librarian – Jill Streater Global Music Services
Orchestra contractor – Amy Stewart for Isobel Griffiths Ltd.
Score engineered by Jake Jackson
ProTools digital recordist – John Prestage
Score mixed and mastered by Steve Kempster
Music editor – Kevin Globerman
Mix assistant – Jeff Gartenbaum
Score implementation – John Watson and David Grayson
Lyrics by Austin Wintory and Alex Thomas
Translations by Stefán Már Magnússon
Album art direction by Arnie Jorgensen
Eivør appears courtesy of A&G Songs
In memory of Brian O'Connor.


OSWindows 7 SP1
OSWindows 10
Processor1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
Processor1 gigahertz (GHz) or faster 32-bit (x86) or 64-bit (x64) processor
Memory6 GB
Memory12 GB
Storage16 GB
Storage22 GB
Languages Supported
  • Audio: English
  • Text: English, Chinese - Simplified, French, German, Italian, Japanese, Polish, Portuguese - Brazil, Russian, Spanish - Spain
© Copyright 2018 The Banner Saga | All Rights Reserved. Versus Evil ® and the Versus Evil ® logo are trademarks, service marks, or registered trademarks or service marks of Versus Evil LLC. All other works, trademarks, and service marks appearing in this work are the property of their respective owners.