Evil Seal

Evil Seal: Action horror inspired by Book of Revelation. Play as the ex-marine Adam, save his wife from demonic forces. Solve puzzles, face hordes of monsters. Story mode: 7 hours. Survivor mode: kill monsters for high scores. First/third-person mode. Unlockable difficulty levels

Evil Seal

Hello everyone,
My name is Raffaele Mandese, and I've always dreamed of becoming a full-time video game developer. Unfortunately, I haven't had any luck in my small attempts to find a partner or partners who could support me financially. However, the desire to enter this world has been too great, so I've created this first video game using my spare time and my limited financial resources.
I have many stories in my head to share with you in the form of video games, and this is the first one. It's a bit too long to fit into a single game, so I decided to break it into a trilogy.
You may have noticed the timeline of game updates, even post-Early Access. The reason is that I continue to refine it in every aspect, from graphics to gameplay, trying to make the most of your feedback. Unfortunately, animations in various videos (including the introductory one) will remain out of reach due to budget and equipment constraints that I'm unfortunately facing.
For this reason, looking towards future projects, I hope you can support me, giving me the opportunity to create even better products in every aspect.
Thank you very much to all, and I hope you enjoy this first project of mine!
Happy gaming and stay indie!
Features of Evil Seal:
Story Mode:
The game offers a story mode with an approximate duration of 7 hours. Here, you will play as Adam, a real estate agent with a past in the Marines, who must save his wife Eve. She was kidnapped by dark forces when the first of the 7 seals of the Apocalypse is broken and a new individual, the son of the demon, makes his appearance on earth. This individual has deprived a part of the world population of any trace of humanity, which had been cured of terminal illnesses in previous years with "miracles" that had labeled him as the new "Messiah".
The game is an action horror, so you will often find yourself facing hordes of enemies and monsters that will become increasingly dangerous as you progress through the story.
The game features numerous puzzles and riddles that also serve to tell you a bit about the story you will experience.
You will have an inventory where you can collect items, use them, combine them to create other key items or weapon upgrades, but also to generate medkits.
There are 4 different difficulty levels (Easy, Normal, Hard, and Expert). The Expert mode will be unlocked only upon completion of the story mode in one of the first 3 modes.
Survivor Mode:
This mode, unlockable only after completing a part of the story mode, currently consists of 3 different levels where you must kill as many monsters as possible within a set time. The more monsters you kill, the higher your score will be, with the possibility of accumulating bonus points based on the time and the way in which the monsters are killed.
For both modes, you can play the game in either first or third person.

Logros disponibles

Abyssal Annihilator
15 de EXP
Blade Master
20 de EXP
The Nightmare Begins
5 de EXP
Level 1
5 de EXP
Level 2
10 de EXP

Requisitos del sistema de Evil Seal



OS version64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
OS version64-bit Windows 7, Windows 8.1, Windows 10
CPUIntel® Core™ i5
CPUIntel® Core™ i7
Memory16GB RAM
Memory16GB RAM
GPUNvidia GTX 1050ti
GPUNvidia GTX 1080
DirectXDirectX 11
DirectXDirectX 12
Additional input deviceGamepad
Idiomas disponibles
  • Audio: English, Italian
  • Texto: German, Portuguese (Brazil), Japanese, Russian, Chinese (Simplified), English, Turkish, Italian, Spanish (Spain), French
©2024 Mandese Games. All right reserved.