Colonna sonora di Homeworld 1 Remastered

Ecco la colonna sonora ufficiale di Homeworld 1 Remastered composta da Paul Ruskay! Include file nei formati .MP3 e .FLAC. Include 37 tracce di Homeworld 1 Remastered.

Colonna sonora di Homeworld 1 Remastered


  1. The Guidestone
  2. The Beginning
  3. Hyperdrive Test
  4. Outer Kharak System
  5. The Kar-Selimin
  6. Turanic Raiders
  7. Return to Kharak
  8. Did Not Survive Interrogation
  9. The Great Wastelands
  10. The Bentusi
  11. Tradeship Exchange
  12. Pursuit
  13. Imperial Battle (originale)
  14. Imperial Battle (remixata)
  15. Imperial Transmission
  16. Into the Heart of the Galaxy
  17. No One Returns
  18. The Gardens of Kadesh
  19. Ultimatum
  20. Swarmers Attack
  21. Similarities
  22. History of the Kadeshi
  23. The Sea of Lost Souls
  24. Entering the Outer Rim
  25. Heavy Radiation
  26. The Emperor Speaks
  27. The Bentusi Under Attack
  28. The Rebellion Begins
  29. The Karos Graveyards
  30. Hiigara System
  31. Bridge of Sighs
  32. Hyperspace Inhibitors
  33. Final Preparations
  34. Headshot Asteroid
  35. Final Throes
  36. One Step Too Close
  37. Tutorial

Requisiti di sistema di Colonna sonora di Homeworld 1 Remastered



SOWindows Vista
SOWindows 7
ProcessoreProcessore Dual Core da 2,2 GHz
ProcessoreProcessore Quad Core da 2,3 GHz
Memoria1 GB di RAM
Memoria4 GB di RAM
Archiviazione20 GB di spazio disponibile
Archiviazione20 GB di spazio disponibile
Scheda videoNVIDIA GeForce 8800 GTS (512 MB) / ATI Radeon HD4800 (512 MB)
Scheda videoNVIDIA GeForce GTX 560 / ATI Radeon HD 5850 (1 GB di VRAM)
Account di accesso obbligatori
Epic Games
Lingue supportate
  • AUDIO: inglese
  • TESTI: inglese, francese, tedesco, italiano, spagnolo (Spagna), russo
© 2017 Battlestar, LLC. Published and distributed by Gearbox Software. Homeworld, Gearbox & the Gearbox Software logos are registered trademarks, and the Homeworld logo is a trademark, all used courtesy of Gearbox Software, LLC. Relic is a registered trademark. All rights reserved.