SPY 1 LOVECRAFTIAN

This visual novel is a must-play for fans of Romance, Comedy, and Lovecraftian. It features a heartwarming romance, hilarious comedy, and edge-of-your-seat thrill. With its engaging story and memorable characters, this visual novel is sure to leave you wanting more.

WORD COUNT: 75000 words. AVERAGE LENGTH: 5~8 hours.

"SPY 1 LOVECRAFTIAN" is an enthralling visual novel that combines the charm of a funny teen romance with mysteries of the Lovecraftian world. Immerse yourself in a captivating narrative where ordinary high school life collides with the extraordinary, and where love finds a way even in the darkest of corners.
Spy 1 Lovecraftian-9iws9

A Hilarious Teen Romance:

Meet Billy Hayward, a regular high school student who suddenly has a cute girlfriend. Experience the ups and downs of high school romance, from awkward crushes to a pressured family dinner with your girlfriend's parents, as you strive to win the heart of your dream girl. The witty dialogues and interesting characters will keep you laughing and invested in your quest for love.
Spy 1 Lovecraftian-7yax9

A Thrilling Story:

"SPY 1 LOVECRAFTIAN" weaves a gripping narrative that blurs the lines between reality and nightmare. As you uncover the mysteries of Lovecraftian horrors lurking beneath the surface of a seemingly ordinary island city.
Spy 1 Lovecraftian-1rm7v

A Cute Girlfriend for the Main Character:

In the midst of chaos and cosmic horrors, a silver lining emerges in the form of Alice Tenderwood, the adorable and supportive girlfriend of the main character. Her presence provides a sense of warmth and stability amidst the chaos. As you progress through the story, you'll witness their relationship grow, adding an endearing dimension to the narrative.
Spy 1 Lovecraftian-k94uz

Dangerous girlfriend's parents:

Your girlfriend parents lead double lives as a lethal assassin and a high-tech spy. As you navigate the complexities of your relationship, you'll find yourself entangled in a dangerous web of secrets, action. Can you handle the pressure and keep your love alive amidst the perilous secrets her family guards? Prepare for heart-pounding choices and a love story like no other in a game where love and danger are two sides of the same thrilling coin.
Spy 1 Lovecraftian-eeekp
Spy 1 Lovecraftian-1mr1w

Requisiti di sistema di SPY 1 LOVECRAFTIAN

Minime

Consigliate

OS versionWindows 7/8/10 64-bit
OS versionWindows 7/8/10 64-bit
CPU3.2 GHz Dual Core Processor
CPU3.2 GHz Quad Core Processor
Memory2 GB
Memory4 GB
GPUDX10, DX11, DX12 capable
GPUDX10, DX11, DX12 capable
DirectXDirectX 10
DirectXDirectX 11
Storage1.5 GB
Storage2 GB
Lingue supportate
  • Audio: N/A
  • Testo: English
This game was built by GoatDragonStudio, and is made and owned by GoatDragonStudio