Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed: Official Orchestral Score

30곡의 분위기 있는 트랙이 포함된 Destroy All Humans! 2의 전설적인 오리지널 사운드트랙. 좋아하는 음악 플레이어로 Destroy All Humans! 2의 음악을 지금 즐겨보세요.

Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed: Official Orchestral Score

트랙 목록

1 Main Theme (1:55)
2 She Changes Like the Weather (2:23)
3 Bay City Undisguised (2:59)
4 Bay City Disguised (2:48)
5 Bay City Hunted (3:02)
6 Dirty Red (2:48)
7 Natalya (1:03)
8 Albion Undisguised (2:45)
9 Albion Disguised (2:54)
10 Albion Hunted (2:50)
11 Ponsonby Friend (1:03)
12 Ponsonby Enemy (1:09)
13 Back in that Room (3:20)
14 Takoshima Undisguised (2:53)
15 Takoshima Disguised (2:58)
16 Takoshima Hunted (3:00)
17 Takoshima Zen Gardens (0:31)
18 Takoshima Kojira Battle (0:33)
19 Pier Thirteen (2:18)
20 Tunguska Undisguised (2:49)
21 Tunguska Disguised (2:41)
22 Tunguska Hunted (3:02)
23 Solaris Undisguised (2:53)
24 Solaris Disguised (2:58)
25 Solaris Hunted (3:00)
26 Milenkov (1:07)
27 Milenkov Fight (0:33)
28 Mission success! (0:06)
29 PK-Tennis (0:32)
30 Praise Arkvoodle (0:06)

Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed 등급 및 리뷰

작성자: Dan Stapleton
6 / 10
Crypto's material has worn a bit thin. While Destroy All Humans! 2: Reprobed does a respectable job of making his second rampage look good, its small assortment of new weapons and enemies makes it feel like an unambitious expansion rather than a sequel.
God is a Geek
작성자: Chris White
8 / 10
Destroy All Humans 2! - Reprobed is a chaos-induced joyride through various cities on Earth, using plenty of weapons to get the job done. Some of the humour feels outdated, but there's no denying the fun to be had causing tons of destruction.
PC Invasion
작성자: Andrew Farrell
8 / 10
Silly fun that lives up to its premise and a ton of options come together to make this a remake that's worth hopping back in the saucer for. It also doesn't hurt that it's gorgeous to look at.
OpenCritic에서 리뷰 제공

Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed: Official Orchestral Score 시스템 요구 사항



운영체제Windows 10(64비트)
운영체제Windows 10(64비트)
프로세서3.0GHz 이상에서 작동하는 AMD / Intel CPU: AMD Kaveri A10-7850K 또는 Intel Pentium DualCore G3220 이후 제품을 권장합니다
프로세서3.4GHz 이상에서 작동하는 AMD / Intel 프로세서(AMD Ryzen 5 2600 또는 Intel Core i7 6700K 이후 제품을 권장합니다)
그래픽 카드최소 4GB의 전용 VRAM 및 최소 DirectX 11.0 및 Shader Model 5.1 지원 AMD/NVIDIA 전용 그래픽 카드
그래픽 카드최소 4GB의 전용 VRAM 및 최소 DirectX 12.0 및 Shader Model 6.0 지원 AMD/NVIDIA 전용 그래픽 카드
기타통합 또는 전용 DirectX 9 호환 사운드 카드, 64비트 프로세서 및 운영체제 필요
지원 언어
  • 오디오: 영어, 독일어
  • 텍스트: 영어, 독일어, 프랑스어, 이탈리아어, 스페인어(스페인), 아랍어, 포르투갈어(브라질), 중국어(간체), 중국어(번체), 일본어, 폴란드어, 러시아어
Destroy All Humans! 2 - Reprobed © 2022 THQ Nordic AB, Sweden. Published by THQ Nordic GmbH, Austria. Developed by Black Forest Games GmbH. THQ and THQ Nordic are trademarks of Embracer Group AB, Sweden. All other trademarks, logos and copyrights are property of their respective owners.