The Temple of Archimagus Hatabus

  • ancient_temple-7n83x
To a respected Player is offered the game main goal of which consists to achieve the status - Emperor of the Planet - as in ancient times, the planet was ruled by Magicians and Archimagicians. For obtaining this status, it is necessary to overcome the difficulties in the temple.

Description of the game "The Temple of Archimagus Hatabus".

The temple consists of four levels.
1.1 The First Level.
This level is presented as the form of a maze. In order to enter it, you need to open the armored door. For this purpose, it is necessary to destroy the defender and input three correct keys (the hint is the one who meets you). When the Player presses the “T” keyboard button, a level map will appear for a short time. On the map are indicated the locations of the six keys of the transition to the next level, as well as the location of this transition. The quantities of demonstrations of the map equal five. The key (number) is inside the egg, the egg is in the wooden box, it is suspended on the chain. To obtain the key, it is necessary to destroy (to shoot) the chain. The box will fall on the floor, collapsed and the key in the egg will appear for a short time. All keys must be destroyed. Level protection is performed by spiders - golems armed with plasma guns and fangs. The main methods of struggle are maneuver, cunning and courage, and weapons is later. At the place of transition to another level, it is indicated on the map, it is necessary to open the door, input all the keys correctly - all keys, before input them, must be destroyed.
2 Second Level.
This level is presented as a platform, on which the tasks are performed. It is protected by four winged golems with powerful beaks and two golems with a plasma guns. Many invisible obstacles of interfering aiming were also established. The victory over them is mostly maneuvers and cunning. Four keys to the next level are inside of eggs, eggs are inside of birds, and birds fly over the platform. It is necessary to shoot them. The eggs will fall on the floor, and the key will appear for a short time. Also there are eight fake birds. All birds with keys must be destroyed. The place of transition to the next level is indicated by the "rabbit", which will appear after the destruction of all birds with keys. Come up to it, the Player will be required to input the keys. If all tasks are completed correctly, then a spiral staircase will be built. After it the Player will be possible to go up to the next level. The correct side of the entrance is important.
1.3 Third Level.
This level is rendered as a two -tier complex of stationary and mobile platforms, on which the tasks are performed. It is guarded by translucent golems armed with axes. Six keys for transition to the next level are located on stationary platforms of both tiers. The key is alike an animal, inside it an egg with the code is located. To obtain it, an animal must be touched. In this case, an egg with a code will be released and will begin to move in space. The egg must be hit for the appearance of the code. The transition between tiers is performed by air elevators. Their locations are indicated by the "rabbits". Since the platforms move, the time of the transition to another tier (jump to the rabbit) must be selected correctly. The air elevator to the next level is located on the second tier, and another “rabbit” will indicate its place. After completing of all tasks on this level and the correct input of the codes (after destroying them), the transition to the next level will be possible.
1.4 Fourth Level.
This level is a platform on which “Star Gates with a Sacred Book of Knowledge” of Ancient Magicians are located. The path to this installation is only one narrow, invisible path. In all other places of the platform a large number of invisible traps are installed, whose task is to throw the Player outside the level. It is protected by many ghostly golem with axes. In these golems the keys for opening of the Star Gate are located. They will appear when hitting in the golem. After completing of the tasks set, the Player approaches to the “Star Gate” control panel, input the keys, receives the Book instead of the weapon, enters to the teleport and receives a “prize”. The game is finished on it. But for facilitating of the task, the Ancients created “Rabbit”, which carries a “First - aid kit” and approved the rule - “Follow the Rabbit a step by step”. The Player is obliged to protect the “rabbit” and to fight against of the golems on the path of the motion. Otherwise, to find the right path will be difficult without of the “leader”.
2. When pressing on the keyboard button “R” the Game pauses and the “Pause Menu” is called.
3. On each level there are “First - aid kit” (green cross). When the Player touches it, the weapon is refueled by ammunition and executes the correction of his health. You can use the "First -aid kit" up to 12 times.
4. To the Player initially is provided: weapons - 30 shots, protection withstands - 30 hits.
5. It is recommended for own needs to save the Levels (2,3,4) at the beginning of the movement for honing of the skill to perform the tasks. This option is presented in the "Pause Menu". Here, Play Game Levels are presented as examples.

Системные требования The Temple of Archimagus Hatabus



OS versionWindows 10
OS versionWindows 10 64-bit version 1909 revision .1350 or higher, or versions 2004 and 20H2 revision .789 or higher.
CPUQuad-core Intel or AMD, 2.5 GHz
CPUIntel Core i5, i7, Intel Xeon E3-1240 v5, equivalent or better.
Memory8 GB RAM
Memory64 GB RAM
GPUNVIDIA RTX-2000 series and higher, or AMD RX-6000 series and higher
GPUNVIDIA GeForce RTX 2080 SUPER (or greater)
DirectXDirectX 11
DirectXDirectX 12
StorageAt least 8 GB
Поддерживаемые языки
  • Озвучивание: English
  • Текст: English
© Boundless Games & Freedom Games - All Rights Reserved.