Midnight Ghost Hunt - Soundtrack

The official Midnight Ghost Hunt soundtrack written and performed by Ghostwood Empire exclusively for the game. Includes 14 full length tracks.

Midnight Ghost Hunt - Soundtrack


  1. Something is happening but I can't see it
  2. The dark
  3. Scarythingsinthedark.jpeg (with Brick Jones)
  4. Don't leave me now
  5. Epicenter
  6. Flight of the Kite
  7. Run and hide
  8. This is the end
  9. Where are you?
  10. Midnight Theme
  11. Forgotten Waltz
  12. The dark (2022 Video Edit)
  13. Where Are You? (E3 2019 Trailer Edit)
  14. Where Are You? (2022 Cinematic Trailer Edit)

Midnight Ghost Hunt - Soundtrack System Requirements



Windows OSWindows 10 64 Bit
Windows OSWindows 10 64 Bit
Windows ProcessorIntel i3-4130 or AMD Ryzen 3
Windows Processori5-4690 (4 cores or higher)
Windows Memory8 GB RAM
Windows Memory8 GB RAM
Windows Storage21 GB
Windows Storage25 GB
Windows Direct X11
Windows GraphicsNVIDIA GeForce GTX 1060 / Radeon RX 580 or equivalent with at least 4GB VRAM
Login Accounts Required
Epic Games
Languages Supported
  • AUDIO: English | TEXT: English, Chinese - Simplified, French, German, Italian, Korean, Polish, Portuguese - Brazil, Russian, Ukrainian, Spanish - Spain
©2024 Vaulted Sky Games LLC. Published under license by Coffee Stain Publishing. Midnight Ghost Hunt™ and the Midnight Ghost Hunt logo are trademarks of Vaulted Sky Games and Coffee Stain Publishing. All rights reserved.